Tennis ball graphicHome

Tennis ball graphicSchedule

Tennis ball graphicRoster

Tennis ball graphicMatch Results

Tennis ball graphicPhoto Album

Tennis ball graphicTeam Photo

Tennis ball graphicCoaches' Corner

Tennis ball graphicPlayers' Corner

Tennis ball graphicParents' Corner

Tennis ball graphicPrevious Team Results

Tennis ball graphicTennis Links

Tennis ball graphicAlumni


            CBHS - Wolves' Tennis Wall of Fame

Paige Larson - 2014
Cut Bank Wolves Tennis

Paige, a four year Varsity player and four time varsity letter winner for the Wolves was an ALL-STATE player her sophomore, junior and senior season. As a sophomore, Paige lost her opening round at state and went on to win five backside matches in a row before dropping the consolation semi-final match. She finished sixth in singles as a Sophomore. As a junior, Larson improved her State Tournament finish in singles claiming the consolation final and leading her team to a 2nd place finish. In her senior season, her only match loss going into the STATE TOURNAMENT was to CMR's Lindsay Martinez who won AA singles title and was undefeated. Larson, moved into the STATE singles final match before losing to Chinook's Miriah Swank. Paige was 24-2 in her senior season and had a high school varsity record of 99-32. She helped her team to a State Championship in 2011, a 4th place finish in 2012, a runnerup 2nd place finish her junior year and a third place finish her senior year. Paige was a team Captain in her junior & senior season and was awarded the Top Singles Player award in 2012, 2013 and 2014. She was a tremendous leader and was a shinning example of Wolves Sportsmanship, Pride & Tradition. Paige was also awarded the prestigious Michael Elhard Memorial Tennis Scholarship as a senior. The CBHS tennis coaching staff say, "Thank You Paige for your dedication, leadership and competitive spirit!" and Welcome her into the Wolves' Tennis Wall of FAME!

2014 - State Runner-up Singles
2013 & 2014- Havre Invitational Champion
2011 -  State Tournament
2012 -  Sophomore season
2011 -Freshman Season - State Champions
2014 - Michael Elhard Scholarship winner


Home | Schedule | Match Results | Roster | Photos | Coaches' Corner | Parents' Corner | Players Corner|Previous Results | Alumni | Wall of Fame | Links |

Jim Gregg